SFA Management Team  


Dr. Jan Robinson

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Ashik Hassan

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Yannick Roucou

Head of Legal Department

Mrs. Jessy Roseline

Head of Department for Human Resources, Administration, Health & Safety

Mr. Aubrey Lesperance

Head of Department for Aquaculture

Ms. Sara Fanchette

Financial Controller

Mr. Rodney Govinden

Head of Department for Fisheries Research

Mr. Vincent Lucas

Head of Department for Fisheries Management & Technical Fisheries Coordination

Mrs. Juliette Lucas

Head of Department for Fisheries Statistics & Fisheries Economics

Ms. Nan Constant

Head of Department for Project & EU Collaboration

Ms. Margaret Ally

Head of Department for Product Development and Quality Assurance

Capt. Christopher Renaud

Head of Department for Port Management and Facilities

Mr Roddy Allisop

Monitoring Control & Surveillance Manager

Mrs. Sandra Barbe 

Deputy Financial Controller

Mr. Michael Gill

Health & Safety Manager

Mr. Georgie Nicette

Administration Manager

Mr. Derrick Monthy

Property Manager

Mr. Jude Gabriel

Information Technology Manager


Fisheries Economics Manager


Port Management & Control Manager

Ms. Petrina Esparon

Financial Accountant

Ms Yvonne Moumou

Procurement Manager

Ms. Audrey Dubel

Internal Auditor